2 comments on “Apathy shall be our undoing …

  1. typical of cops i’ve worked with over the years they love a good moan but can’t be bothered to do owt.just wait till all this bollicks comes in it’ll be to late to do anything about it.

  2. I too am truly disappointed from the apparent lack of interest shown by some of my colleagues. Nonetheless I shall be there May 10th! Think it’s great that this lady is showing such support for her husband. Great blog Constable Chaos! I am now an official follower.

    I also blog and am trying to gain more respect for all police officers by sharing my experiences. I hope that by reading what we deal with on a daily basis that the public and the government will come to change their views. Hope you have a chance to check out my blog.

    In the meantime here’s a quick sample of my work….particularly relevant to May 10th I think.

    http://policemanmusing.livejournal.com/1035.html

Leave a Reply

