3 comments on “#OperationDeansgate Location Map

  1. I will open my home to police officers who need somewhere to stay! It may be a camping expedition inside blow up beds etc! my home js new, clean and there is me & my little boy!! but it will be warm & will make a pan full of food etc for you all?
    God bless you all xxx

  2. Do you know if the funeral processions along Deansgate are before or after the funeral? I work in Manchester and would like to attend and support, but would need to arrange my schedule around it

Leave a Reply

